Drokatta - Help!

By Redjohnbcn, in Imperial Assault Campaign

Hello, we have a question about the rebel hero Drokatta (released in the Heart of the empire expansion):
I was wondering if we are playing Drokatta's ability correctly. I'm talking about the demolish ability: It says "limit once per activation". What is meaned by that?

1. Once every rebel hero's activation
2. Once every Drokatta's activation
3. Once every players activation (rebel+imperial players)

Since we really don't know it and have different opinions, we've decided not to continue playing until this rule is clarified. Does somebody know how to play this ability? :)

swi46_hero_drokkatta.jpg

Edited by Redjohnbcn

I have heard that Demolish should read "Once during your activation, ".

I suggest playing Demolish like that as a house rule until the next FAQ sees the light of day.

I suggest it is worded the way it is incase you're playing with just two or three heroes so you end up with extra activation token(s). If drokkatta had two activation tokens she could demolish twice a turn (once per activation she has)

We got official response smile.gif

"Drokkatta's Demolish ability is unfortunately missing some necessary timing text and will be receiving errata in the next FAQ. Demolish should begin with "Use during your activation."

With this in mind, during each of Drokkatta's activations, you can use Demolish one time."