Hi.
I have the Black Industries 4thE version of this game, but with the Revised expansion and all the other expansions as well for that matter. I read somewhere here that there's supposed to be a FAQ out there that for instance explain that craft value = starting craft, which might make our gaming party not take out War Horse from the deck any more. However, I haven't found the FAQ istelf, despite googling. (www.blackindustries.com doesn't exist any more, it seems).
Can anyone help me? Where do I find this FAQ?