Nevermind.

By Syleh Forge, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

So while theorizing a triple lib list i ran into these two, and while i searched the forums i couldnt find anything on it. So the question is: Do these effects both effect yaw value, or does only 1 effect stick since the wording is near identical?

i dont know how to link pictures so i'll put the text

General Madine:

If it spent a (~) token instead, it may either change its speed or increase 1 yaw value by 1.

Nav Team:

Your (~) tokens can either change your speed or increase 1 yaw value by 1.

thanks!

Edited by Syleh Forge

The FAQ states that they do not stack.

Sweet, apparently just didnt look in the right place. Thanks!