Intel officer Squadrons

By themightyhedgehog, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

Looking over this card. Can you use it on a squadron? Like say I want to Flak Shara, I get two hits, Can I intel officer the scatter?

Yes

Indeed, there is no restriction to stop you.

Its just rare that people try ?

50 minutes ago, Drasnighta said:

Indeed, there is no restriction to stop you.

Its just rare that people try ?

I do it on a regular basis. Great way to get in a point on scatter aces, provided you don't need the Intel officer for other shot.

You can even Intel one of Jan's braces while attacking another squadron .

Or the classic "target your own token that Vader spent".

Well, maybe calling it a "classic" is an exaggeration :D

17 minutes ago, Green Knight said:

Or the classic "target your own token that Vader spent".

Well, maybe calling it a "classic" is an exaggeration :D

You won't hear me complain! :P