Character with "does not kneel when declared as an attacker"

By gaston07, in Rules Questions

When I attack with Jaime Lannister, ability says : Ser Jaime Lannister does not kneel when declared as an attacker in a [Military]...

Does it means that I can attack with him as many time as I want in a military challenge since he is not knelt ?

Thanks :)

Jaime's ability doesn't give you any additional military challenges -- remember, you are normally allowed only one challenge of each type.

If another card allows you to declare more military challenges, you may include Jaime as an attacker without kneeling him.

Indeed, I'm new to the game and I forgot this simple rule.

Thanks.