The rulebook says that when the last agenda card is drawn, the deck is reshuffled and passed to the RIGHT, which is different than many games that go clockwise.
The turn order does go clockwise though, and the new person with the deck is considered the first player. But play continues like normal, regarding whose turn it is and whose turn is next during this round.
I'm trying to grok this in my head and I'm having problems. Let me know if I'm thinking about this correctly:
Example
The players are A, B, and C, in clockwise order. Player A has the agenda deck. The deck runs out during player B's turn. So the deck is shuffled and passed to player C. It's still player B's turn though, so he finishes up. Player C still gets to go as well, since "during each round, each player takes 1 turn" and player C hasn't had a turn yet. So C takes his turn, then since the deck is in his possession he reveals the enemy activation card. Now the round is over. So a new round begins with the first player, which is now player C ... who just had a turn right before the enemies went.
Is that right? When the deck is passed to someone new, that player will have 2 turns in a row (with an enemy activation between them)?