Very quick question, please.
C3PO says he cannot attack.
The command card Improvised Weapons gives a special action enabling an attack.
Is that a legal option for C3PO?
Cheers
Very quick question, please.
C3PO says he cannot attack.
The command card Improvised Weapons gives a special action enabling an attack.
Is that a legal option for C3PO?
Cheers
“Non-Combatant: You cannot Attack.”
3PO cannot attack. Non-Combatant overrules anything that would otherwise let him attack.
Edited by FightwookiesGreat stuff. Many thanks. Speedy response.
I agree. Improvised Weapons doesn't override the "You cannot attack" restriction although it provides a special action containing an attack.
In case a rules reference is desired:
RRG, page 2, Golden Rules: "If a card or mission rule uses the word cannot , that effect is absolute and cannot be overridden by other effects."
19 hours ago, --JP said:In case a rules reference is desired:
RRG, page 2, Golden Rules: "If a card or mission rule uses the word cannot , that effect is absolute and cannot be overridden by other effects."
perfect. thx