Question regarding Tatics card.

By Dark Merlinus, in Runewars

Hello!

My doubt is if when we play a tatics card do we discard it after use or we keep it?

I didnt find anything in the rule book that said to discard them, or maybe I havent seen in right.

Thanks

While I personally feel like it should be very obvious that you discard them after use, it does say so in the rulebook in the description at the very beginning (page 6).

Yeah, if you could keep your tactics cards, that would be waaaaaaay overpowered, especially if you got some of the nastier ones :)

"What do you mean there's only one Lost City in the deck?"

Or even more broken: "I have Rally Cry so you can't rout my units."

Or... Battle Cry means you win every battle if you have at least one standing unit remaining. If you both have Battle Cry the game catches on fire.

That was what I tought.

Thank you all for your help.