Hi all,
I have this situation:
1. Greedo suffer damage equal to its health pool
2. MHD-19 plays Miracle Worker which will prevent Greedo from being defeated recovering 3 HP instead. I decide to resolve this card before Parting Shot because of rule at RRG page 9 "Conflicts": "Effects from multiple figures under the control of a single player are resolved in the order of that player’s choice".
3. Parting Shot then interrupts, right before Greedo is being defeated (as stated by the card), so that he can perform an attack and then being actually defeated
4. Greedo attacks
5. Now Greedo is finally defeated but the effect of MW comes into play and let him recover health instead.
Is that right?
Thanks.
Edited by Golan Trevize