I did a quick search of this forum and couldn't find where this was previously addressed; forgive me if it was.
Are you allowed to exhaust Channel The Force when you are drawing 2 cards using Rule By Fear?
I did a quick search of this forum and couldn't find where this was previously addressed; forgive me if it was.
Are you allowed to exhaust Channel The Force when you are drawing 2 cards using Rule By Fear?
Doesn't really matter. You can use it on your opening hand of three to be one of your cards. So rule by fear is extra on top of that I would imagine.
Yes. The difference between using Channel the Force on the initial 3 cards or on Rule by Fear is timing - but not by much.
Thanks, guys!