If I have a situation like this:
* *
* *
A B
C D
I have jabba, a round symmetric figure taking four spaces (indicated by *), that wants to spend two movement points to move forward. He spends one movement point to A, and another movement point to C. Is this a legal move? At the end of his move, his base would need to cover A B C and D. When a large figure ends their move, can they position their base wherever they want provided the ending space (e.g. C above) is covered, and the orientation doesn't change?
I can't find this in the rule book.
Edited by period3