Fighter Coordination Team + Strategic

By TTC, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

If you FCT a Strategic ship, you get to move an objective token, correct?

Edited by TTC

Yes, because Strategic triggers after moving, and FCT is a Move .

Not a place , like when you overlap them with a ship.

Edited by Drasnighta

I just googled this to save asking a question that had already been asked.

Presumably this applies to Squall as well? I.e.you can move with Squall and activate Strategic.

6 minutes ago, Zamalekite said:

I just googled this to save asking a question that had already been asked.

Presumably this applies to Squall as well? I.e.you can move with Squall and activate Strategic.

Correct.