? About "Flute of Possession"

By MandyTrentL, in Runewars

This came up in tonight's game.

Card states that you move neutral units to the adjacent area of your choice.

So could one move the neutral units to another space that an opponent has units in? If so what happens, battle? (Would kinda make this reward card useless when all places are taken over)

its been ruled on. They become allies

Thank-you very much

Yeah, don't move the Neutrals to your opponent's land - move them to your own.

Note that one neat little trick could be to use the Flute to lure allied neutrals out of your OPPONENTS area into your own! Free units! :D