1 hour ago, WWHSD said:With the way that it is written, is there any unit that is able to exhaust more than one copy of Bloodrage Conduit? The "your" in the first sentence references the unit and not the player or army.
So far nothing has more than one heraldry slot, so it appears Bloodrage Conduit can only add Lethal 1 if the attacking unit is equipped with that upgrade. I really wish they would proof read their cards better. I think it's clear that instead of "[Melee] You may exhaust any number of your..." they really meant, "[Melee] Any number of friendly units may exhaust 'Bloodrage Conduit' for you to gain Lethal 1 for this [melee attack] for each card exhausted this way." Even that may not quite be right; it's tough to fit on such detailed rules on a small card, so I don't blame them for having trouble on this one, except that they messed up "you" again, just like they did on Jabba crew in X-wing. It's a little irritating.