Hmmm,
according to the faq:
If the unit could not come into play (double hero) it goes back to being a development.
I didn't expect that!
Hmmm,
according to the faq:
If the unit could not come into play (double hero) it goes back to being a development.
I didn't expect that!
I did. Woot!
and because that was to short...
I'm glad to know what to do. I have to admit, I had no idea how they were going to rule, but this does make the most sense. It would've been stupid to have 2 cards in a zone that clearly read you can't have these 2 cards in the same zone.
It is nice to get an answer... and the missing part of the debate was that Rip is considered canceled, which satisfies the major concern I had which was revealing a tactic that has no legal target to properly resolve on. Way to go Dev team!