Triangulate

By TryerImp, in Imperial Assault Rules Questions

Just a quick yea or na answer here.

Triangulate: Keyword (Droid)

Special Action - A figure within 5 spaces and line of sight suffers damage equal to the number of Droids friendly to you with line of sight to it, to a maximum of 3 damage.

Do you count the figure taking the 'special action' as one of the 'Droids' able to add damage? So you + another droid figure would deal 2 damage from the card.

A figure is friendly to itself. (Regardless of the superfluous "to you" which is there to make sure you don't mix up the figure having the ability and the target of the ability.)

Edited by a1bert

Cheers A1bert,

Wasn't 100% sure after watching a video report.