Commander's Tents:
As Landmarks, when it is stated these Commander's Tents are to be placed by the players, do they follow the other rules for landmarks in that they must be placed in row 3 or 4 of the player's side of the board?
--JP
Commander's Tents:
As Landmarks, when it is stated these Commander's Tents are to be placed by the players, do they follow the other rules for landmarks in that they must be placed in row 3 or 4 of the player's side of the board?
--JP
I would say yes, follow standard landmark placement. All base game rules are in effect unless specifically noted. The only note is that some scenarios may dictate the placement.