Move and collided with an enemy question?

By tuisjx, in Runewars Rules Questions

When you move and collided with an enemy you got one panic token and your turn end or you ignore modifier and do melee attack with them?

Edited by tuisjx

If you dialed in a March or a Shift action and collided with an enemy you receive a panic token unless you had the charge modifer also dialed in. You would only make an attack after colliding if you charged.

If you charge and don't collide with an enemy then you receive a panic token.

Even if you collide without charging you still get to do anything that you had set on your right side dial (assuming that it would otherwise be legal to do so).

1 hour ago, WWHSD said:

If you dialed in a March or a Shift action and collided with an enemy you receive a panic token unless you had the charge modifer also dialed in. You would only make an attack after colliding if you charged.

If you charge and don't collide with an enemy then you receive a panic token.

Even if you collide without charging you still get to do anything that you had set on your right side dial (assuming that it would otherwise be legal to do so).

Thanks for the answer.