Some Questions

By poeth, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

I've searched the first pages of this section but i've found discordant answer in some topics so i'll ask anyway some silly questions :P

They seem very simple but we need just a yes or no to play more smoothly :)

1) "Enters" the game effect trigger even when a card is moved from a zone to another? ie: i move a unit with the temple of shallya to a zone containing some greatswords.

2) Urguck, ork hero says "You can use the damage on Urguck as resources." So i can remove them to play cards?

3) Does the dwarf cannon team count the total cost or the printed cost to decide wheter you can put the support into play or not?

1. No, Enters the game means when you play it from your hand. Moving doesn't trigger this effect. Neither does revealing. (From rip der heads off).

2. Yes. Remove a damage and spend it like it was a resource.

3. I think someone sent this to the rules team, but not sure if there is an official answer. I play it as printed cost without any loyalty cost.

Konqueror said:

1) "Enters" the game effect trigger even when a card is moved from a zone to another? ie: i move a unit with the temple of shallya to a zone containing some greatswords.

3) Does the dwarf cannon team count the total cost or the printed cost to decide wheter you can put the support into play or not?

#1: There are a couple of "Enters". One is "Enter play" (Grimgor), this doesn't kick in. Another is "Enter zone" (Greatswords), this does kick in.

#3: Just clarified as total cost (thread about DCC).