In the new FAQ, the text for massive reads, "After a Massive figure ends its movement in spaces containing at least one other figure during an activation, Start of Round, or End of Round, the Massive figure cannot move any more during that activation, Start of Round, or End of Round." Given that this text doesn't use the word "respectively" or another equivalent to imply that it applies to each separately, does this mean that if you end your movement during one of these phases, you cannot move again during any of the other phases this round?
For example, if a Bantha Rider figure ends its turn in an opponent's square, does it forgo movement points (but not the attack) from playing Jundland Terror?