If you attacks squadrons with External Racks, do you add 2 black dice to each attack, or two dice to one attack? Or is that not clear?
I hope it's the former, to allow you to (hopefully) maul a large group of squadrons.
Thanks.
If you attacks squadrons with External Racks, do you add 2 black dice to each attack, or two dice to one attack? Or is that not clear?
I hope it's the former, to allow you to (hopefully) maul a large group of squadrons.
Thanks.
it would be 1 attack, so v 1 squad. Just like when you use concentrated fire or devastator on squads.
As stated in the FAQ: Each Anti-Squadron Squadron attack you make is counted as a separate attack for the purposes of upgrade Cards.
So it will apply to one single attack, rather than the entire Volley.
(Pet Peeve Alert)
6 hours ago, Drasnighta said:So it will apply to one single attack, rather than the entire Volley.
(Pet Peeve Alert)
Volley? Or salvo?
Thanks. But that's a lost opportunity to FFG to nerf the squadron game.
6 minutes ago, Darth Tam said:Thanks. But that's a lost opportunity to FFG to nerf the squadron game.
Yes. Clearly, they're happy with people using squadrons.