In the Frostmarch expansion rules, it states " only one quest can be accepted at a time, quests must be completed as soon as possible"
What does "as soon as possible" mean?
Does that mean that if i have one spell to start with and I receive a quest that says "Deliver one spell" . I have to immediately deliver the one spell I had OR
Is it possible for me to hold on to my spell and get another spell and turn that one in for my quest.
another example: Deliver two oblects or Deliver two followers is the quest.
I only have two objects or followers, I don't want to turn them in I would lose power. Can I wait until I have more objects or followers and then choose which two I want to deliver?
Anyway, Warlock went to Oasis, and drawn Basilisk + Griffon. He cast a Metamorph Spell and changed Griffon to that Glory Seeker, which for the first time caused Leprechaun to discard all the Quests. Of course Warlock lose the battle as well, and he also was forced to discard all the quests... Then in the next turn he cast on himself Path Of Destiny he had from the beginning of the game.