Jundland Terror and Black Market

By roman2440, in Imperial Assault Rules Questions

Question: If I use black market at the end of a turn to reveal card, and that cards turns out to be Jundland Terror, and I spend the 2 VPs to draw it into my hand - can I then immediately play it and resolve it (since we are still on attacker's side of the timing window for end of round effects)?

You can play your end of round effects in any order, and you do them one at a time, so I don't see why this wouldn't work.

Yep, seems good!