The Temple.

By drifter22840, in Talisman Rules Questions

If a character is enslaved in the Temple, or Idol for that matter, on his next turn when he needs to role a 4+ to move, if he fails he then ends his turn on the temple (or Idol), does he then roll again on the Temple table? And if its the Idol and there is another option on that space such as another player or option to draw another card, can he do that instead?

drifter22840 said:

If a character is enslaved in the Temple, or Idol for that matter, on his next turn when he needs to role a 4+ to move, if he fails he then ends his turn on the temple (or Idol), does he then roll again on the Temple table? And if its the Idol and there is another option on that space such as another player or option to draw another card, can he do that instead?

No. You don't encounter the space you start in, unless you first move to somewhere else and then get moved back to the original space.