I'm wondering what happens if you are in combat and give a 'charge' order. Simply because getting a panic token is a small price to pay for retreating from a losing combat so it may happen a lot: effectively if you can move before the opponent strikes you make their whole action useless.
To counter that you could issue a move and charge order just in case, so that if the opponent moves away you get back into the fray. But then if they don't move, can you still strike? Do you get a panic yourself?
Oh they are such teases, releasing this weekly article that make my mouth water, but not the full rules or even better game!