Hello, I couldn't find an answer so asking here, if it's been answered before, please direct me to the answer
So Jyn Odan has two Activation tokens and as per Quick Draw: Limit Twice per round means that she can use this abilty 2 times each round. My question is, can she use it twice at the start of a figure's activation to attack it twice? For example, a storm trooper begins activation, Jyn interrupts twice with quick draw, shooting the poor trooper 2 times. Is this correct? Or does she get 1 quick draw per activation per token, and thus would just attack the trooper once, while still being able to use quick draw later in the round? Thanks!
Jyn Odan Quick Draw with 2 Activation tokens
If you are already interrupting once at the start a figure's activation to perform an attack, then it is no longer the start of that figure's activation after the interrupt. Therefore, from what I understand, you couldn't quick draw again.
No. Each ability can be performed only once per timing instance.
(It is still the start of that figure's activation after resolving Quick Draw, so other start-of-activation abilities are possible, but you cannot use the same ability a second time. If there were several start-of-activation abilities though, their resolution order would be mission rules, imperial, rebel.)
Edited by a1bert