Sorry if I missed this somewhere but,
does "Immeadiately" (eg. The Reader ACoK) come: before , in Fiefdoms order or after "Ignore" (eg. The Blackfish ACoK).
Thanks!
Sorry if I missed this somewhere but,
does "Immeadiately" (eg. The Reader ACoK) come: before , in Fiefdoms order or after "Ignore" (eg. The Blackfish ACoK).
Thanks!
Hi,
Any “Ignore” or “Cancel” special text abilities are first resolved in the player order of the “Fiefdoms” influence track. Once an ability that “ignores” or “cancels” takes effect, it remains in effect for the entire battle. (FAQ, page 1)
So Immediately comes after Ignore.
Cheers
I appreciate the response and do not necessarily disagree but why is "Immediately" used on some House Cards if not to differentiate that text from other House Cards?