Hi there. I'm trying to figure out what happens when you use a blast result against a large or massive figure. I *think* from the rules that when you attack a large/massive figure you target a space occupied by that figure and therefore the blast affects all figures adjacent to the space (except for the large/massive figure itself.) However there's an argument here that it would affect all figures adjacent to the targeted FIGURE (not just one space within it).
The rules reference seems to implicitly support my interpretation but I can't find an explicit reference to only targeting a single space within the large/massive figure.