Infiltrate and Abandoned Mine

By White Phoenix, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

If I have both the Quest Inflitrate and support Abandoned Mine in play with the Quest having enough resources to trigger, which one would occur first. Would it be the forced ability on the quest and then I could trigger my mine, or would the forced trigger of my mine no onger make it the beginning of my turn thus not allowing me to use the mine?

I know they are working on an FAQ right now along with a timing flowchart, but til then any help would be appricated.

Thanks.

White Phoenix said:

If I have both the Quest Inflitrate and support Abandoned Mine in play with the Quest having enough resources to trigger, which one would occur first. Would it be the forced ability on the quest and then I could trigger my mine, or would the forced trigger of my mine no onger make it the beginning of my turn thus not allowing me to use the mine?

I know they are working on an FAQ right now along with a timing flowchart, but til then any help would be appricated.

Thanks.

The ability of the Abandoned Mine (if you choose to use it, since it is not Forced) has been ruled to occur as the FIRST action you take during the Action segment at the end of the Kingdom Phase.

I don't have my cards in front of me, but if the Infiltrate Quest says "Forced" on it, then the the effect would take place before the Abandoned Mine.

If the Infiltrate Quest says "Action" on it, then if you wanted to use it, it would HAVE to occur after the Abandoned Mine, because if you used the Quest as the first action of the turn, then you could no longer use the ability of the Abandoned Mine, because you can only use the Abandoned Mine if it is the first action done during the action segment at the end of the Kingdom phase.

I hope that helps (and makes sense) :)