Channel Power

By mac40k, in WFRP Rules Questions

This one really needs an FFG answer. The Reckless side of the card contains the 2 bane line: Suffer 1 wound. If, after resolving this action, you have more power than twice your Willpower, suffer 1 additional stress.

It's obvious that this was cut and pasted from the Conservative side of the card where the results is 1 stress and an additional stress, but did you mean to change the second instance of the word "stress" to "wound" also on the Reckless side and just miss getting this done before printing the card? Or is the card correct in which case the second sentence should be something like: ... more power than twice your Willpower, you also suffer 1 stress.