Hi all,
Quick (hopefully) question ref engagements. Unless a location card (or GM) dictates otherwise can you have more than one engagement on/at a card? As an example, let's say that you have an overturned wagon that's being menaced by 3 Ungors and a Gor and a party of adventurers coming to save the day. Could, say, a High Elf Soldier be engaged with the Gor while a Reiklander Coachmen is engaged with the Ungors and at the same time have a High Elf Bounty Hunter engaged with the wagon or are all three part of the same engagement? I'd lean towards them being able to each be their own little engagement but am not sure if a rule dictates otherwise. In a cramped dungeon hallway you'd probably be limited to a single engagement just becaused of the cramped nature of the space but wondering about larger areas where you're really not moving to a different range "band".
Mark