The card "Mortar," a 3xp card from the Armored Assault deck, says that it can be used by any Imperial Figure. We're playing a campaign. Can mortar be used by cards like nexu, which is neutral and not sentient?
According to the rules, in a campaign, neutral figures count as imperial figures. So apparently by the rules the Nexu can use Mortar. However, this doesn't make a sense, and I'm not sure whether or not there's a rule about this I'm missing. If anyone has any light to shed on this issue, it would be greatly appreciated.