Enhanced Armor - Defensive Tatics

By Payens81, in Imperial Assault Rules Questions

Yes, you may use it on your initial groups. They count for the purpose of being "deployed", hence they're eligible for all those fancy stuff like agenda cards/class cards/attachments

Yes, the initial groups are also deployed, so they can take attachments (and can get other effects that apply to deployments).

Hi, sorry if my question will be appear a be appear a bit stupid ( my only excuse is not being english mother language:-))

the word "discard" on the card mean it at the end of the mission go back in the agenda deck or it is eliminate for the rest of the game? i suppose the second one

sorry again and thank for your patience

Fabio

Discard means the agenda card is returned to the box for the rest of the campaign. Some agenda cards let you choose to shuffle them back into the agenda deck instead.

Edited by a1bert

as i imagine, thanks a lot!!!!