Odd rules argument came up last night in League. I was running Han Solo with Rage, Gunner and Kyle and a Chewbacca with Wingman, chopper and Zeb. So Han activates, rages, and gains 2 stress. At the start of combat wingman activates and Han removes one of the stresses. Does he gain a focus from Kyle? Kyle says when “you” remove a stress which means when Han removes it. Does wingman allow Han to remove it and gain an extra focus through Kyle or does it allow Chewie to remove the stress off of Han? If Chewie is removing the stress off of Han, then Kyle would not activate and he would not gain the extra focus. Wingman does not say "you" so it seems ambiguous on who is removing the stress.
This stemmed from an interesting rules interaction we noticed earlier, if Kanaan had been on Chewie, Han would not get the focus from taking a white maneuver and removing stress since Chewie specifically removed the stress from Han and not Han himself therefore Kyle wouldn’t activate.