Innate magic and metamagic.

By bam13302, in Anima Rules Questions

Can you cast an innate spell with metamagic (say defined projection) that consumes zeon that does not need to be accumulated?

Say you have 60 innate magic, and want to cast a 60 innate spell with defined projection at the 3rd level (30 zeon), defined projection states that zeon does not need to be accumulated is deducted from your reserves.

If you can, does that zeon come out of your zeon pool despite being cast innately, or do you need to have innate magic high enough to compensate for the extra cost, despite regularly not needing to accumulate it?

(Side question, I think i remember somewhere stating that bonuses to your zeon recovery (like advanced zeon regen metamagic, or artifacts that increase zeon recovery) are not multiplied by superior magic regen (or anything else that multiplies your recovery), but I cant find it for the life of me, anyone have a page number for that, or a rule somewhere that states the opposite?

(1) I cannot think of any reason you shouldn't be able to use defined projection with innate magic.

(2) The zeon cost for defined projection is completely separate from the cost of the spell. So yes the spell is free but the projection is not, you still have to pay the cost for it.