I know that common understanding of the new FAQ is that FCS triggers after both shots of TLT.
What I noticed is that wording in FAQ and in FCS description is different and I wonder if that is intentional.
Wording in FCS "after performing an attack"
Wording in FAQ "after attacking/defending"
Wording in TLT "perform this attack twice"
"After defending/attacking" is clearly after both shots. So Dengar can't kill you in between
But "performing an atack" is not after both shots - you perform one after another and FCS triggers after "performing" not "after attacking"
I am having second thoughts.
Any opinions?
Edited by Oldpara