Clarification of the Combat example needed

By skycowboy2, in WFRP Rules Questions

In the combat example on page, i have a problem with the end of turn phase. There it says ( page 61, nearly at the end of the page):

"Mellerion does have an action card currently recharging. He
removes one recharge token from his dodge card."

What about the used action, Accurate Shot? It is a recharge 6 card, or do i get it wrong? So in my opinion, he also has to put 6 tokens on this card during the combat sequence, an then he can take one of these away in the end of turn phase. Do i missunderstand something or is it just missing in the book?

Greetings,

Sky

The details of accurate shot aren't correct in the example. Just pretend it's some other power that requires a 'prepare' maneuver, but does not have a recharge time.

He also couldn't have gotten all the bad results he did with the dice he was rolling.

Errata p 1:

WFRP Rulebook, p. 60
The turn example indicates that Accurate Shot requires preparation.
That is incorrect. Accurate Shot does not require preparation.
However, assuming an additional manoeuvre were needed to
perform the action, the rest of the example is accurate.

So just disregard the Accurate Shot and pretend the maneouver was used for something else.

i got the point with the maneouver already, what was not clear to me was the thing about recharging... but as Chipacabra stated, i just will pretend that it is an other action card.

greetings,

Sky