Marius the Righteous

By ventura72, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

Since Marius has Action to Spend 1 resource to deal one damage to one target corrupted unit in the battlefield, can you continue take the action as often as you like? So if you have 2 resources to spend you can deal 2 damage.

I told my wife that he can, but she doesn't believe me and wants confirmation. Does anyone know for sure?

Yes, you can use it multiple times.

Because Marius does not have a limit to his ability nor an event that it requires to trigger, he canbe triggered as many times as you have the resources to use.

Thanks. Now it's official and I can put him into my deck. My wife if very competitive.