Alteration Spell

By alboy, in Talisman Rules Questions

l have a play example where l have no idea of the answer.

l have the Alteration Spell & the Amulet. The Event Dark Denizens is in play, l land on the Fields & l draw from the Dungeon cards & get Tomb Warden, Spirit Craft 7, next l discard the Amulet to the Fields space & use the Spell Alteration on the Tomb Warden to exchange it for another Adventure card, l assume this is another Dungeon card, also can l exchange the Tomb Warden because the Amulet is on that space now.

Any help would be appreciated.

alboy said:

l have a play example where l have no idea of the answer.

l have the Alteration Spell & the Amulet. The Event Dark Denizens is in play, l land on the Fields & l draw from the Dungeon cards & get Tomb Warden, Spirit Craft 7, next l discard the Amulet to the Fields space & use the Spell Alteration on the Tomb Warden to exchange it for another Adventure card, l assume this is another Dungeon card, also can l exchange the Tomb Warden because the Amulet is on that space now.

Any help would be appreciated.

Yes, you would replace the Tomb Warden with another Dungeon Card (the Amulet has no bearing on this process).

Ell.

Thanks very much talismanamsilat.