If I use battlefield leadership and leia deals lethal damage do I get to interrupt with the second figure or no?
I tried to find rulings on it but could not.
If I use battlefield leadership and leia deals lethal damage do I get to interrupt with the second figure or no?
I tried to find rulings on it but could not.
No, the chosen figure can not declare a valid target for the attack, so the attack can't happen.
No, the chosen figure can not declare a valid target for the attack, so the attack can't happen.
Are you sure? It has an interrupt.
If Leia defeats her target in the attack from Battlefield Leadership, the target is removed from the map during her attack. Her attack has been resolved and she can select another friendly figure within 3 spaces. That friendly can not declare attack targeting the same target , because it has been removed. The friendly's attack is thus cancelled without resolving.
Edited by a1bertOkay. Thank you! I just wanted to be sure.