Can more than one unit be in a bunker hex?
Can a unit in a bunker hex, but no in the bunker?
Are the rules for pillbox hexes differenent than the above answers for bunker hexes?
Thanks ahead of time.
Myles
Can more than one unit be in a bunker hex?
Can a unit in a bunker hex, but no in the bunker?
Are the rules for pillbox hexes differenent than the above answers for bunker hexes?
Thanks ahead of time.
Myles
Myles said:
Can more than one unit be in a bunker hex?
Can a unit in a bunker hex, but no in the bunker?
Are the rules for pillbox hexes differenent than the above answers for bunker hexes?
Thanks ahead of time.
Myles
No, only 1 unit can be in a bunker hex.
No, a unit in a bunker hex will be inside the bunker.
Yes the rules for pillboxes and bunkers are different.
More then 1 unit can be in a pillbox hex.
A unit in a pillbox hex can be either inside the pillbox or outside the pillbox but a pillbox can only contain 1 unit.
Hope this helps!!!