Temple Transference

By Carrion Prince, in Talisman Rules Questions

If I'm enslaved at the temple and a person casts transference on me, does he move to the temple and become enslaved? Am I still enslaved?

I am thinking no to both.

Carrion Prince said:

If I'm enslaved at the temple and a person casts transference on me, does he move to the temple and become enslaved? Am I still enslaved?

I am thinking no to both.

The Idol bit in the FAQ would indicate your instincts are correct.

Carrion Prince said:

If I'm enslaved at the temple and a person casts transference on me, does he move to the temple and become enslaved? Am I still enslaved?

I am thinking no to both.

If a person use transference on you in his turn, then both switch places, then the player who land on the temple(who cast transference), must encounter the temple, and the player who was enslaved , is not enslaved anymore and more to the other space

In the faq states also the rule about enslaved and if the card disappears etc ( would be the same for teleporting out of the space(because of transference)