On the rulebook it said:
"The maximum number of Spells a character may cast during his turn is equal to the number of Spells he had at the start of that turn"
Now i have two questions about it:
1. If i started the turn with 1 spell an during that turn i gained 1 spell, can i cast that spell on that turn, or i can only cast the spell that i started with?
2. If a character have the ability to gain spell at the start of his turn (like the sage sage), can he cast that spell on the same, or he cannot because at the start of his turn he has no spells?