Quick rules clarification: can a hero with a move of 4 pass through a Nexu in a two-space wide corridor by using a double move?
If the characters start adjacent, passing through two squares occupied by the Nexu would cost two move each, with one additional move to enter the square on the other side. Hence, passing the Nexu costs five move. Can a hero activate a double move and have eight points to work with, or does a hero have to end their first move in a legal end-spot, then activate their second move?