The rules are:
"The instructions on the card must be followed. Any instructions that result in the loss of a turn by the character encountering the card ends the character’s turn immediately. This counts as a missed turn for that character if there are other cards to be encountered;"
and:
"The lowest number is tackled first, then the next lowest, and so on. In the case of a tie, the character encounters Adventure Cards in the order they were drawn."
Now, if i draw 2 Events that have the same encounter number so i have to encounter them in the order that they were drawn, the first one causing me to lose a turn, do i need to encounter the second event (in this case it was the one that cause everyone to draw one more card then required)?