I've been going over the rules again, and this time I noticed that under Attacks, Rerolls, there's a statement that each die can only be rerolled once.
Diala has Force Adept which allows rerolls on attacks and attribute tests for the cost of a strain. In my campaign, the players have used her ability to reroll the same die multiple times. I think usually the attribute tests...
So can she only use the ability once per attack die? Or does this override the rule of once only, because the card does not get exhausted?
What about for attribute tests, is there a limit to rerolls?