What does the following sentence mean?
"They can also move through and end their movement on blocked or impassable
edges
"
p16, Rules Reference Guide
In the sentence right before that it already handles terrain, so if that was meant it would be double
"Massive figures can enter
spaces
containing
blocking terrain
and
impassable terrain
."
p16, Rules Reference Guide
Blocked or impassable Edges in not mentioned in the "learn to play" section that talks about terrain. the word edge is only mentioned when describing "Walls":
"Indicated by a black line that most often appear on the
edge
of tiles."
p8, Learn to Play
So can a massive figure walk over the black walls/edges? as long as that doesnt lead them to "interior spaces".