Can one imperial group (i.e Stormtroopers) have multiple attachments? I'm guessing yes, I didn't see anything in the rules restricting this, but I am curious. Multiple attachments made a squad of stormtroopers pretty tough to deal with.
Imperial campaign - Multiple Attachments
Yup.
Beware the 501st. Elite Stormtroopers with Assault Armor, Combat Veterans, and Imperial Industry.
Thanks! He has two of the three (Assault Armor and Combat Veterans). I'll have to make sure he doesn't get the last one!
Imperial Industry will end the Rebels. Imagine playing your turns with every single Rebel getting stunned. It's brutal. If that Agenda card gets placed down, you play it. The Empire cannot have that card, and that goes triply so for Military Might Imperials.