Aaaand.. two more questions
1) What happens when a hero didn't walk into a space adjacent to a monster with aura,
but started in the aura? Will the hero suffer some damage?
I only found some informations from 1st edition, where they suffer 1 damage in the end of the turn,
if they started in a damaging effect, but that includes lava, and lava has different rulings in 2nd edition,
where the hero goes KO if you end your turn in the lava.. soooo.. this is confusing.. a lot!
And: What happens, if there is still some ruling like that, if a hero entered an aura space and ends his turn while still in it?
2) A more simple question: What happens with the Insight Token, if the hero, that has it, gets knocked out?