Let's say the Royal Guard Champion has Bleed.
You activate him, then play Flurry of Blades.
How many strain do you take from bleed?
1, 2, or 3?
My vote probably goes to 2, because you're using 2 actions to do it. Is there an official ruling on this?
The question arises out of the fact that Flurry (or Pummel, or any other double special action) could be considered a single special action that costs 2 actions.
You only bleed when you resolve an action. Technically, you could count this as resolving a single special action that costs 2 actions.